Contact Us

Contact Us

Whether you want to learn more about a program, need help filling out your application or have questions about financial aid and benefits – you can find the answers here. All you have to do is reach out to the person within the department you’re looking for.

And don’t worry if you’re not exactly sure who to contact. Our staff will put you in touch with someone who can help.

Admissions

General Admissions
855-236-8492
onlineadmissions@jwu.edu

Application Status

Lisa Koenig
Assistant Director of Online Admissions 
401-598-5074
lkoenig@jwu.edu

Online Student Services

Janet DiGiorgio
Online Academic Advisor
401-598-1971
jdigiorgio@jwu.edu

Mike O’Malley
Online Academic Advisor
401-598-5034
momalley@jwu.edu

Military and Veterans Services

Edmund J. Lizotte
Director of Military Student Recruitment & Services
401-598-5106
Edmund.Lizotte@jwu.edu

Jaime Wager
VA Certifying Official
401-598-1483
jwager@jwu.edu

Transcripts & Documentation

Johnson & Wales University
School of Online & Continuing Education
321 Harborside Boulevard
Providence, RI 02905
FAX 401-598-4553
onlineadmissions@jwu.edu

Financial Aid & Benefits

Rachelle Abbruzzi
Online Student Financial Planning Counselor
401-598-5161
rabbruzzi@jwu.edu

Center for Academic Support

Donna Della Porta
Advisor
401-598-4619
ddellaporta@jwu.edu

Ann Roccio
Interim Director
401-598-4689
ann.roccio@jwu.edu

IT Helpdesk
401-598-4357
helpdesk@jwu.edu

Mailing Address

Johnson & Wales University
School of Online & Continuing Education
321 Harborside Blvd
Providence, RI 02905