Contact Us

Contact Us

Whether you want to learn more about a program, need help filling out your application, or have questions about financial aid and benefits, you can find the answers here. All you have to do is reach out to the person within the department you’re looking for.

And don’t worry if you’re not exactly sure who to contact. Our staff will put you in touch with someone who can help.

Admissions

General Admissions
855-236-8492
onlineadmissions@jwu.edu

Application Status

Lisa Koenig
Assistant Director of Online Admissions 
401-598-5074
lkoenig@jwu.edu

Online Student Services

Mike O’Malley
Online Academic Advisor
401-598-5034
momalley@jwu.edu

Jessica Rounds
Online Academic Advisor
401-598-5123
jrounds@jwu.edu

Thomas Strawn
Online Academic Advisor
401-598-5190
tstrawn@jwu.edu

Military and Veterans Services

Edmund J. Lizotte
Director of Military Student Recruitment & Services
401-598-5106
elizotte@jwu.edu

Jaime Wager
VA Certifying Official
401-598-1483
jwager@jwu.edu

Transcripts & Documentation

Johnson & Wales University
College of Online Education
115 Cedar St.
Providence, RI 02903
FAX 401-598-4553
onlineadmissions@jwu.edu

Financial Aid & Benefits

Michelle Doss
Online Student Financial Planning Counselor
401-598-5189
mdoss@jwu.edu

Lisa Rosa
Online Student Financial Planning Counselor
401-598-5188
lirosa@jwu.edu

Center for Academic Support

Donna Della Porta
Advisor
401-598-4619
ddellaporta@jwu.edu

IT Service Desk
866-598-4357
IT@jwu.edu

Mailing Address

Johnson & Wales University
College of Online Education
115 Cedar St.
Providence, RI 02903